Skip To Main Content

Campus Event Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Tue, May 3
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Wed, May 4
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Thu, May 5
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Fri, May 6
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
5th Grade Science STAAR
Closed Campus
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
PreK PM and Kindergarten
-
Fri, May 20
4th Grade Field Trip
Hearts Museum
5th Grade Field Trip
Mercer Arboretum
1st Grade Field Day
-
2nd Grade Field Day
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
5th Grade Field Day
-
Tue, May 24
4th Grade Field Day
-
Wed, May 25
3rd Grade Field Day
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4